The Oceanic Dreams Series

Eight authors, one lighthearted series, perfect for summer! Join eight chick lit authors (including Delancey Stewart) on a fun-filled adventure aboard the Oceanic Aphrodite–the ship rumored to make passengers fall in love. You’ll meet eight different characters as they board the ship, and have a different experience with each one as they cruise the Caribbean during the Aphrodite’s “Swinging Singles” cruise.

Book 6 – Take a chance on me

He was the man of her dreams and their lives were all planned out—until he disappeared without explanation. Only to reappear on the decks of the Oceanic Aphrodite six years later. 

Selena Spark has a plan for her life. It’s a new plan, one she devised after her previous plans—the ones she made with her college boyfriend and supposed future husband and business partner fell through—but it’s a good plan. 

Step One: Put eyes on the resort Oceanic has built with her company on Grand Cayman, and determine if it is up to her company’s high standards. 

Step Two: If it is, score the management position at that resort. 

Step Three: Move to Grand Cayman for her dream job and live happily ever after in paradise. 

But you know what they say about plans. 

And when her sister is left at the altar just before the cruise sails and needs consoling, Selena decides to bring her along. But when Lincoln Addis turns out to be the activities director aboard the Aphrodite, and when he is assigned to oversee her Oceanic experience and confesses that he’s also in the running for the resort management gig? And when she realizes she still loves him, and he’s never stopped loving her? 

Selena may have to make some new plans. 

Take a Chance on Me is a light-hearted second-chance romance set in the sun and sand of the Caribbean. The perfect beach read!

Get it on July 29, 2019! Pre-order now!

Set sail for laughs and love – the perfect summer series!