KINGS GROVE

Kings Grove is a tiny mountain town in California, set at the foot of a grove of massive and ancient Giant Sequoia trees. Those trees probably think they’ve seen it all, but they haven’t seen anything like the warm funny romance Delancey Stewart sets in motion. Come up to Kings Grove for four books that will warm your heart and make you believe in love and family again.


Love Rebuilt 

Connor Charles has a dark reputation in the small town of Kings Grove. A reclusive and successful horror writer, he keeps to himself, but that doesn’t stop the rumor mill in town. Connor’s keeping some dark secrets, but they aren’t the ones everybody believes.

Maddie Turner’s marriage ended in “I’m-bringing-in-a-younger-model” disaster, and when she finds herself living in a trailer, working in a diner, and stuck in the isolated mountain town where she grew up, she’s not sure how to turn it all around. When she meets Connor Charles, sparks fly, but is a mountain romance what either of them really needs?

For fans of Tracy Brogan and RayAnne Thayne, Delancey Stewart’s latest is filled with memorable characters, humor, family, and the happily ever afters we all deserve.

Love Rebuilt is the award-winning first book in Stewart’s new Kings Grove series – a small town romance series set beneath the Giant Sequoias in California.

Want to learn how to get some special bonus material only available to Delancey Stewart’s most loyal readers? Click here!

Love Reimagined

Sometimes finding the future you want means embracing the past…

Sam and Chance Palmer are both tall and dark, and look pretty damned good with a hammer hanging from their tool belt as they run their construction business in the small mountain town of Kings Grove. But when it comes to the hottest eligible bachelors in town, Miranda George only has eyes for one of them. Chance–the one who won’t even look her way unless it’s because she’s just spilled something on him or tripped directly into his path.

And while Miranda George has always had the hots for Chance Palmer, Sam has spent years trying to ignore his feelings for her. The problem is that they’ve known each other much too long, and Sam can’t seem to repress his A-hole gene when she’s around. He’s given Miranda every reason to hate him, so why would he ever hope she might love him instead?
When a backcountry wildfire threatens everything and everyone they both love, will Miranda and Sam be able to look beyond their complicated past and see a future that might bring them together?

Love Redefined

Love Reclaimed