WELCOME TO KINGS GROVE

Kings Grove is a tiny mountain town in California, set at the foot of a grove of massive and ancient Giant Sequoia trees. Those trees probably think they’ve seen it all, but they haven’t seen anything like the warm funny sweet romance Delancey Stewart sets in motion. Come up to Kings Grove for four books that will warm your heart and make you believe in love and family again. These books are sweet romances, so there’ll be kissing, but everything else happens behind closed doors!

Love Rebuilt 

 

When your life burns down, you can give up or you can rebuild…

Maddie Turner’s marriage ended in “I’m-bringing-in-a-younger-model” disaster, and when she finds herself living in a trailer, working in a diner, and stuck in the isolated mountain town where she grew up, she’s not sure how to turn it all around.

Connor Charles has a dark reputation in the small town of Kings Grove. A reclusive and successful horror writer, he keeps to himself, but that doesn’t stop the rumor mill. Connor’s keeping some dark secrets, but they aren’t the ones everybody believes. 

When Maddie meets Connor Charles, sparks fly, but is a mountain romance what either of them really needs? And will a long-held secret ruin everything they’ve just begun to build? 

“Delancey Stewart’s Love Rebuilt is a pure delight, an entirely engrossing mix of heartbreak and hope. The character growth is solid, surprising and mutual; the pacing excellent; the occasional humor a welcome, well-timed respite. A must-read indeed.” – USA Today HEA Blog

“Love Rebuilt is a captivating romance, but it also has a subplot that gives it considerable depth and makes it memorable. It’s highly emotionally and deeply affecting with a little mystery thrown in. Don’t miss Love Rebuilt.” — Harlequin Junkie Blog

“What I liked was how real the setting felt. From the characters – to the surrounding nature ending with the small town gossip. This really could happen everywhere and I loved every second of it.” — Jeri’s Book Attic 

Love Rebuilt is the award-winning first book in Stewart’s new Kings Grove series – a small town romance series set beneath the Giant Sequoias in California. Perfect for fans of Melody Grace, Jamie Beck, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis.

Love Reimagined

 

Sometimes finding the future you want means embracing the past…

Sam and Chance Palmer are both tall and dark, and look pretty damned good with a hammer hanging their tool belt as they run their construction business in the small mountain town of Kings Grove. But when it comes to the hottest eligible bachelors in town, Miranda George only has eyes for one of them. Chance—the one who won’t even look her way unless it’s because she’s just spilled something on him or tripped directly into his path.

And while Miranda George has always had the hots for Chance Palmer, Sam has spent years trying to ignore his feelings for her. The problem is that they’ve known each other much too long, and Sam can’t seem to repress his A-hole gene when she’s around. He’s given Miranda every reason to hate him, so why would he ever hope she might love him instead?

When a backcountry wildfire threatens everything and everyone they both love, will Miranda and Sam be able to look beyond their complicated past and see a future that might bring them together?

This smart, funny small-town romance is the second book in Delancey Stewart’s Kings Grove Series. 

Love Redefined

Chance Palmer is the hottest bachelor in Kings Grove, and even his younger brother Sam sees him as a playboy and a charmer. It’s nice to be admired, but Chance is ready for something serious–something like the love he had once before. The love he refuses to talk about. 

Michaela “Mike” Grayson fell in love once. And though that relationship gave her the son she’d never trade for anything, it came with a darker side she’s still trying to escape. 

When Michaela’s job requires her to scout a tiny town called Kings Grove as a potential resort destination for her company, she’s not prepared for what awaits her there:  a charming playboy with a knack for making her feel like everything in her world just might work out fine. And Chance is unprepared for the feelings he finds inside himself for Michaela, and for her son, Finn. 

Can Mike overcome the darkness in her past enough to trust that Chance might be more than just a fantasy? Can Chance Palmer move past the pain of his first love and fall again?

This is Book 3 in the Kings Grove Series. Each book can be read as a standalone.

Love Reclaimed

Cameron Turner is cursed. He’s lost almost everyone he’s ever loved, and he knows better than to try again. If the universe intends for him to be alone, then that’s exactly what he’ll do, keeping to himself in his quiet Kings Grove cabin. 

Harper Lyles is getting out of Kings Grove ASAP. She was born in the tiny mountain town of Kings Grove, and she never planned to go back. But when her life is turned upside down and she has no choice, she vows to make the best of it. For six short months at least, and then she’s on to bigger and better things. 

When Cameron rents the empty house next door to Harper, both their plans begin to change. Harper’s energy and tenacious happiness make Cameron wonder if he was really meant to be alone after all. And Cameron’s dark brooding appeal has Harper wondering if maybe Kings Grove isn’t so bad. 

The fourth book in the Kings Grove series is a tale of redemption and hope, featuring edge-of-your-seat suspense, Stewart’s trademark humor, and…puppies. 

This book can be read as a standalone.