KINGS GROVE

Kings Grove is a tiny mountain town in California, set at the foot of a grove of massive and ancient Giant Sequoia trees. Those trees probably think they’ve seen it all, but they haven’t seen anything like the warm funny romance Delancey Stewart sets in motion. Come up to Kings Grove for four books that will warm your heart and make you believe in love and family again.

Love Rebuilt – Out Now!

Connor Charles has a dark reputation in the small town of Kings Grove. A reclusive and successful horror writer, he keeps to himself, but that doesn’t stop the rumor mill in town. Connor’s keeping some dark secrets, but they aren’t the ones everybody believes.

Maddie Turner’s marriage ended in “I’m-bringing-in-a-younger-model” disaster, and when she finds herself living in a trailer, working in a diner, and stuck in the isolated mountain town where she grew up, she’s not sure how to turn it all around. When she meets Connor Charles, sparks fly, but is a mountain romance what either of them really needs?

For fans of Tracy Brogan and RayAnne Thayne, Delancey Stewart’s latest is filled with memorable characters, humor, family, and the happily ever afters we all deserve.

Love Rebuilt is the award-winning first book in Stewart’s new Kings Grove series – a small town romance series set beneath the Giant Sequoias in California.

Want to learn how to get some special bonus material only available to Delancey Stewart’s most loyal readers? Click here!

Love Reimagined

SAM: I’ve been in love with Miranda George pretty much my whole life. Which is why it sucks that she hates me. Of course that hatred doesn’t extend to all members of the Palmer family, because Miranda’s been in love with my brother Chance for just as long as I’ve loved her. You know, because he’s perfect and looks like a Greek God. 

MIRANDA: I’ve been in love with Chance Palmer pretty much my entire life. He’s basically perfect. Of course, he has no idea–the closest I can get to telling him is spilling hot soup all over his family jewels at the diner where I work. Chance and me every being together is about as likely as his younger brother Sam ever missing an opportunity to humiliate me. Not gonna happen. Doesn’t mean I’m giving up, though. 

Love Reimagined is a small-town sweet romance that proves to us all that sometimes, you just have to imagine your life in a new way, and you might just get what you needed all along. (Oh, and this book has handsome backcountry firefighters, too!)

Love Redefined

Love Reclaimed